Promote your events and press releases in Brighouse for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Fri

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 11°C (52°F)
Wind Direction: Southerly

Sat

Light Cloud

17°C (63°F)
11°C (52°F)

Sun

Light Cloud

19°C (66°F)
12°C (54°F)

WEEKLY BRIGHOUSE ART CIRCLE MEETING

Added by: BRIGHOUSE_15100

WEEKLY BRIGHOUSE ART CIRCLE MEETING

Sue Smith demonstrates pastels

Last Updated:
Fri, 25 September 2015

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 19:30pm to 21:30pm

Every Thursday Until: 24th Dec 2020

View other dates (169)

- Thu 28th September
- Thu 5th October
- Thu 12th October
- Thu 19th October
- Thu 26th October
- Thu 2nd November
- Thu 9th November
- Thu 16th November
- Thu 23rd November
- Thu 30th November
- Thu 7th December
- Thu 14th December
- Thu 21st December
- Thu 28th December
- Thu 4th January
- Thu 11th January
- Thu 18th January
- Thu 25th January
- Thu 1st February
- Thu 8th February
- Thu 15th February
- Thu 22nd February
- Thu 1st March
- Thu 8th March
- Thu 15th March
- Thu 22nd March
- Thu 29th March
- Thu 5th April
- Thu 12th April
- Thu 19th April
- Thu 26th April
- Thu 3rd May
- Thu 10th May
- Thu 17th May
- Thu 24th May
- Thu 31st May
- Thu 7th June
- Thu 14th June
- Thu 21st June
- Thu 28th June
- Thu 5th July
- Thu 12th July
- Thu 19th July
- Thu 26th July
- Thu 2nd August
- Thu 9th August
- Thu 16th August
- Thu 23rd August
- Thu 30th August
- Thu 6th September
- Thu 13th September
- Thu 20th September
- Thu 27th September
- Thu 4th October
- Thu 11th October
- Thu 18th October
- Thu 25th October
- Thu 1st November
- Thu 8th November
- Thu 15th November
- Thu 22nd November
- Thu 29th November
- Thu 6th December
- Thu 13th December
- Thu 20th December
- Thu 27th December
- Thu 3rd January
- Thu 10th January
- Thu 17th January
- Thu 24th January
- Thu 31st January
- Thu 7th February
- Thu 14th February
- Thu 21st February
- Thu 28th February
- Thu 7th March
- Thu 14th March
- Thu 21st March
- Thu 28th March
- Thu 4th April
- Thu 11th April
- Thu 18th April
- Thu 25th April
- Thu 2nd May
- Thu 9th May
- Thu 16th May
- Thu 23rd May
- Thu 30th May
- Thu 6th June
- Thu 13th June
- Thu 20th June
- Thu 27th June
- Thu 4th July
- Thu 11th July
- Thu 18th July
- Thu 25th July
- Thu 1st August
- Thu 8th August
- Thu 15th August
- Thu 22nd August
- Thu 29th August
- Thu 5th September
- Thu 12th September
- Thu 19th September
- Thu 26th September
- Thu 3rd October
- Thu 10th October
- Thu 17th October
- Thu 24th October
- Thu 31st October
- Thu 7th November
- Thu 14th November
- Thu 21st November
- Thu 28th November
- Thu 5th December
- Thu 12th December
- Thu 19th December
- Thu 26th December
- Thu 2nd January
- Thu 9th January
- Thu 16th January
- Thu 23rd January
- Thu 30th January
- Thu 6th February
- Thu 13th February
- Thu 20th February
- Thu 27th February
- Thu 5th March
- Thu 12th March
- Thu 19th March
- Thu 26th March
- Thu 2nd April
- Thu 9th April
- Thu 16th April
- Thu 23rd April
- Thu 30th April
- Thu 7th May
- Thu 14th May
- Thu 21st May
- Thu 28th May
- Thu 4th June
- Thu 11th June
- Thu 18th June
- Thu 25th June
- Thu 2nd July
- Thu 9th July
- Thu 16th July
- Thu 23rd July
- Thu 30th July
- Thu 6th August
- Thu 13th August
- Thu 20th August
- Thu 27th August
- Thu 3rd September
- Thu 10th September
- Thu 17th September
- Thu 24th September
- Thu 1st October
- Thu 8th October
- Thu 15th October
- Thu 22nd October
- Thu 29th October
- Thu 5th November
- Thu 12th November
- Thu 19th November
- Thu 26th November
- Thu 3rd December
- Thu 10th December
- Thu 17th December

Waring Green Community Centre
  • From 19:30pm to 21:30pm
  • Halifax Road, Brighouse, HD6 2AX
  • 01484 712047
  • Email Us

Brighouse Art Circle members meet weekly on Thursday evenings at 7.30pm. There is a varied programme at these friendly meetings. Members range from absolute beginners to professional artists.

BRIGHOUSE ART CIRCLE is a friendly group which is always looking to welcome new members of any age or ability at any time of the year. It is an informal society which has been in existence for over 65 years and is still a flourishing and active group. The weekly meetings include life models, demonstrations, workshops, costume models, demonstrations combined with workshops, also exhibitions. Meetings are every Thursday evening at 7.30pm, at Waring Green Community Centre, Halifax Road, Brighouse, HD6 2AX. There is plenty of parking nearby and a bus stop outside. In summer months there are also afternoon outdoor meetings. If you enjoy painting at home, not painted for years, or never painted, why not come along for a cup of tea and chat, you will be made most welcome. At BRIGHOUSE ART CIRCLE you can make new friends whilst pursuing a satisfying hobby. For more information either just turn up at Waring Green Community Centreís back door any Thursday evening at 7.30pm for a free taster session with materials provided, or ring Geoff on 01484 712947, visit the website www.brighouseartcircle.co.uk or email brighouseartcircle@yahoo.co.uk or facebook.com/BrighouseArtCircle
Donít delay, join BRIGHOUSE ART CIRCLE today.

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Education & Learning, Tours, Exhibitions, & Shows

« Back to Events

Map for WEEKLY BRIGHOUSE ART CIRCLE MEETING

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Brighouse